Partner Care M-F 8AM - 5PM CT

  • Renner Books
  • Denise Renner
  • New
  • Audio/Video
  • Study Guides
  • Bundles
  • Other Authors
  • Free
  • Foundations of Faith


    <table “width=”600′”>

    Rick Renner is the author of more than 30 books, including the bestsellers Dressed To Kill and Sparkling Gems From the Greek 1 and 2. His understanding of the Greek language and biblical history opens up the Scriptures in a way that enables readers to gain fresh insight from Gods Word. Rick is founder and president of RENNER Ministries, based in Tulsa, and host to his TV program aired around the world in multiple languages.

    In stock

    In stock

    In stock

    In stock

    In stock

    In stock

    In stock



    Are You a Spiritual Infant,
    a Teenager, or an Adult?

    Do you know your current level of spiritual maturity? How do you know if you are mature, a spiritual infant — or something in between? How can you determine your level of spiritual growth?

    Many Christians remain spiritual infants and toddlers their entire lives — but that is not Gods will for you! God has a marvelous plan for you, but for you to step into it, you have to get out of spiritual kindergarten and move upward spiritually.

    How do you do that? Exactly what makes you grow? What steps can you take to grow up spiritually and become mature enough to step into Gods grand plan for your life?

    In this series, Rick Renner covers the fundamentals you must have in your life to grow up spiritually. Specifically, he covers six vital doctrines that are essential to know and understand if you are to become spiritually mature.

    If you really want to grow up spiritually and become all that God wants you to be, you must have certain fundamental principles in place under the foundation of your life. Let Rick help you know what they are and how to fit them securely in place!

    Topics in this 10-part series include:
    •    Determining Your Level of Spiritual Growth
    •    What Is Saving Faith?
    •    Three Types of Baptism in the New Testament
    •    The Laying on of Hands
    •    The Doctrine of Resurrection
    •    Repentance: What It Is, What It Isnt, and How To Do It
    •    The Doctrine of Eternal Judgment
    •    Are You Just a Listener or Are You a Disciple?
    •    A Transplant That Will Save Your Life
    •    Understanding Your Spiritual Status

    Each program includes an illustrative introduction filmed on location in the ancient city of Ephesus, where Rick visits the Celsus Library, Philosophers Square, and Curetes Street, the possible location of the renowned School of Tyrannus. What remains today of these ancient landmarks are bare ruins atop old foundations. Rick shares in this series how you can cooperate with God, your Master Builder, to create a personal foundation that’s deep, wide, and strong. It’s a supernatural bedrock on which to build a life that will stand the test of time!

    Series includes (1) Study Guide. Additional copies can be purchased for group study.

    Companion Study Guide

    A ten-lesson study guide (included with program series purchase) corresponds to the “Foundations of Faith” teaching. Each lesson in this study guide covers a topic that is addressed during the program series, with questions and references supplied to draw you deeper into your own private study of the Scriptures on this subject.

    Each study lesson includes:

    • Greek Word Definitions
    • Lesson Synopsis
    • Lesson Emphasis
    • Lesson Main Points
    • Study Questions and Practical Application

    This 72-page Study Guide is suitable for personal or group study.

    Note: DVD and CD series include a printed Study Guide.
    Digital Products (USB, Digital Video, and Digital Audio) include a Digital Study Guide (PDF format).

    You may also like…