This is Rick Renner writing…

 

Because so many people are at home and are asking questions about what the current situation means in relation to the END-TIMES, we restarted our online Home Group! The subject EACH WEEKNIGHT will be how this situation and all such occurrences fit together with the very last of the last days that we are in right now.

I believe we can find answers together in the Bible, so please join this exciting broadcast every weeknight at 8:00 p.m. CT. For this season, we will be on every day, Monday through Friday, before returning to our weekly format. It is going to be a wonderful time. Denise and I will be waiting for you!

Remember, if you need prayer for ANYTHING, our team is here, and we are available to you!  We are still near the phone (800-742-5593), and we’re also receiving requests by email and online.

Actually, will you do me a favor and email us just to let me know how you’re doing?  We always want to hear from you and to stay in touch — especially during this time. You can reach us by email at prayer@renner.org — and submit your prayer request at the same time!

Home Group can be seen at: FACEBOOK LIVE,  YOUTUBE LIVE, and RENNER HOME GROUP on Mondays through Fridays during this season. Times are 9 p.m. (ET), 8 p.m. (CT), 7 p.m. (MT), 6 p.m. (PT), and Hawaii 3 p.m. (HT)

And don’t worry if you missed a broadcast — you can watch it later by clicking here! If you haven’t been able to join us, I am inviting you to jump in TODAY and participate with the discussion that will be happening every weeknight at 8:00 p.m. CT. You don’t want to miss it!

Your friend,

Rick Renner