Partner Care M-F 8AM - 5PM CT

  • Renner Books
  • Other Authors
  • Bundles
  • New Products
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Study Guides
  • Free
  • 10 Things To Make Your Life Strong (15-Part Series)


    <table “width=”600′”>

    Rick Renner is the author of more than 30 books, including the bestsellers Dressed To Kill and Sparkling Gems From the Greek 1 and 2. His understanding of the Greek language and biblical history opens up the Scriptures in a way that enables readers to gain fresh insight from Gods Word. Rick is founder and president of RENNER Ministries, based in Tulsa, and host to his TV program aired around the world in multiple languages.

    Study Guide - $11

    In stock

    PDF Study Guide - $11

    In stock

    DVD Format - $59

    In stock

    CD Format - $45

    In stock

    USB Format - $45

    In stock

    Video Digital Download (Mp4 Format) - $46

    In stock

    Audio Digital Download (Mp3 Format) - $24

    In stock



    10 Ingredients
    to Make Your Life Strong!

    To make a cake, you need certain basic ingredients. When the correct ingredients are mixed together, it can produce something marvelous. However, if a single component is missing, the whole project can end up a flop! All the right elements are required to bake a great cake!

    Likewise, there are spiritual ingredients necessary for your life to turn out strong and stable. What are those ingredients?

    In this series, Rick Renner covers ten essential ingredients that are required for you to become the powerful Christian believer that God intends. If any of these ingredients is missing, you could end up like a lopsided cake in your spiritual walk!

    You dont want that to happen, so you need to be sure to add all the right elements to make your life what God wants it to be. In these powerful lessons, Rick will walk you through the ten required ingredients to make your life strong so that it can turn out the way God desires!

    Topics in this 15-part series include instruction for cultivating in your life:

    • A Love for Souls
    • A Passion for God’s Word
    • A Desire for the Holy Spirit
    • A Heart’s Cry for Worship
    • A Passion for Prayer
    • A Commitment to Generosity
    • A Cry for Holiness
    • A Willingness To Embrace Godly Humility
    • Submission to Spiritual Authority
    • The Reverential Fear of the Lord

    Series includes (1) Study Guide. Additional copies can be purchased for group study 

    Companion Study Guide

    A 15-lesson study guide (included with program series purchase) corresponds to the “10 Things to Make Your Life Strong” teaching. Each lesson covers a topic that is addressed during the program series, with questions and references supplied to draw you deeper into your own private study of the Scriptures on this subject.

    Each study lesson includes:

    • Greek Word Definitions
    • Lesson Synopsis
    • Lesson Emphasis
    • Lesson Main Points
    • Study Questions and Practical Application

    This 124-page Study Guide is suitable for personal or group study.


    Note: DVD and CD series include a printed Study Guide.
    Digital Products (USB, Digital Video, and Digital Audio) include a Digital Study Guide (PDF format).


    You may also like…