Partner Care M-F 8AM - 5PM CT

  • Renner Books
  • Denise Renner
  • New
  • Audio/Video
  • Study Guides
  • Bundles
  • Other Authors
  • Free
  • Classical Praise From the Heart – MP3 Download


    Denise Renner

    In stock

    SKU: DDMCD003 Categories: , , ,


    Experience the Classics With a Fresh Anointing

    In Classic Praise From the Heart, Denise Renners exquisite soprano soars in magnificent beauty and power. The anointing upon her voice and the music will usher you into the presence of God as Denise sings this thrilling collection of standard hymns of the Church.

    Order your copy of Denise Renners Classical Praise From the Heart today, and experience the classics in a fresh new way.

    Songs on this Album:

    1. It Is Well With My Soul
    2. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
    3. Holy, Holy, Holy
    4. I’d Rather Have Jesus
    5. Hosanna
    6. Love Medley (O How I Love Jesus / Jesus How Lovely You Are / I Love You Lord)
    7. Thou Art Worthy
    8. Jesus Medley (Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know / ‘Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus / Jesus, Name Above All Names)
    9. Bonus (Russian): How Great Thou Art / Amazing Grace
    10. Bonus (Russian): The Lord’s Prayer

    Music Sample: Denise singing “The Lord’s Prayer” at the Kremlin (in English).